[FAQ] ของมอนสเตอร์เอ็กซ์ซีด

posted on 18 Mar 2011 02:16 by big-endymion
เป็น Official Rulings จากเว็ป Konami เอามาแปลคร่าวๆได้ตามนี้ เตรียมพร้อมสำหรับการรับมือมอนสเตอร์เอ็กซ์ซีดที่ใกล้จะออกแล้ว Cry
 

 
Q: If you have enough face-up monsters, can you perform more than one Exceed Summon in the same turn?
A: Providing you have enough monsters, you can perform more than one Exceed Summon in the same turn.
( สามารถอัญเชิญแบบเอ็กซ์ซีดได้กี่ครั้งก็ได้ในเทิร์นเรา ขอให้มีมอนสเตอร์หงายหน้าเพียงพอ )

 
Q: Can you use Tokens like Fluff Tokens as Exceed Materials for Exceed Summons?
A: You cannot use Tokens as Exceed Materials.
( ไม่สามารถใช้โทเค่นในการอัญเชิญแบบเอ็กซ์ซีดได้ )
 

 
Q: If the face-up Exceed Material Monsters you use are in different Battle Positions, if you cannot standarize their positions, is it impossible to perform the Exceed Summon? Also, if they are in different Battle Positions, how do you stack them under the monster?
A: When you perform the Exceed Summon, the Battle Position of the monsters is irrelevant. Also, you place them vertically under the Exceed Monster. Furthermore, the Exceed Material Monsters are Public Knowledge.
( มอนสเตอร์หงายหน้าบนสนามจะอยู่ในรูปแบบใดก็ได้ ตั้งโจมตีหรือตั้งป้องกันสามารถเอามาอัญเชิญแบบเอ็กซ์ซีดได้หมด โดยเอามาวางเป็นแนวตั้งซ้อนกันไว้กับมอนสเตอร์เอ็กซ์ซีด )

 
Q: Can you use a Cyber Dragon and a Machine-type Monster that are currently being treated as Exceed Material Monsters stacked under a Monster Card to Special Summon Chimeratech Fortress Dragon by sending them to the Graveyard?
A: It's not possible to use a stacked Cyber Dragon and Machine-type monster treated as Exceed Materials to Special Summon Chimeratech Fortress Dragon.
( ไม่สามารถใช้ไซเบอร์ดราก้อนหรือมอนสเตอร์เผ่าเครื่องจักรที่เป็นวัตถุดิบมอนสเตอร์เอ็กซ์ซีดอยู่นั้น ใช้เรียกคีไมล่าเท็คฟอเทสดราก้อนได้ )
 

Q: If you control a face-down monster, can you use it as an Exceed Material to Summon an Exceed Monster?
A: You cannot use a face-down monster as an Exceed Material for an Exceed Summon. You can only use face-up monsters.
(ไม่สามารถใช้มอนสเตอร์คว่ำหน้ามาอัญเชิญแบบเอ็กซ์ซีดได้)
 
 
Q: If you control 5 Monsters, so that there's no room in your Monster Card Zone, can you stack the required Exceed Materials in order to Summon an Exceed Monster?
A: Even if you control 5 monsters, it's possible to perform an Exceed Summon.
(ถ้ามีมอนสเตอร์ 5 ตัวเต็มช่องโซนมอนสเตอร์ ก็สามารถอัญเชิญแบบเอ็กซ์ซีดได้)
 
 
Q: Regarding the Star(s) under an Exceed Monster's name, is this treated as the Exceed Monster's Level? For example, can you equip it with Cards like Synchro Boost or Demotion?
A: The Star(s) under an Exceed Monster's name are considered to be its Rank, not its Level. Therefore, since it has no Level, you cannot equip it with Cards like Synchro Boost or Demotion.
( ไม่สามารถใช้การ์ดที่อ้างอิงจำนวนดาวของมอนสเตอร์กับมอนสเตอร์เอ็กซ์ซีดได้ เพราะมอนสเตอร์เอ็กซ์ซีดใช้ระบบ Rank แทนจำนวนดาว เช่นใช้ Synchro Boost เพื่อเพิ่มพลังโจมตี 500 และเพิ่มดาวอีก 1 ดาว ก็ไม่สามารถใช้กับมอนสเตอร์เอ็กซ์ซีดได้เช่นกัน )
 
 
Q: Regarding the Star(s) under an Exceed Monster's name, if a monster has 4 or more of these Stars, is it switched to Defense Position by the effect of Level Limit - Area B? Also, if Gravity Bind is active, does it stop it from attacking?
A: The Star(s) under an Exceed Monster's name are considered to be its Rank, not its Level. Therefore, it's never affected by Level Limit - Area B. Furthermore, Gravity Bind does not stop it from attacking.
( เหมือนกับข้างบนคือมอนสเตอร์เอ็กซ์ซีดไม่มีจำนวนดาว จึงไม่มีผลกับการ์ดบางใบเช่น Limit - Area B หรือ Gravity Bind เป็นต้น )
 
 
Q: The Exceed Monster's Rank is not treated as its Level, but could it be used as a Synchro Material Monster?
A: The Exceed Monster's Rank is not treated as its Level, therefore, it cannot be used as a Synchro Material Monster.
( เหมือนข้างบน ไม่สามารถใช้มอนสเตอร์เอ็กซ์ซีดมาเป็นวัตถุดิบในการอัญเชิญแบบซิงโครได้ )
 
 
Q: You Special Summon Plaguespreader Zombie with its own effect. Can you use it as an Exceed Material? If so, is it Removed from Play?
A: You can use a Plaguespreader Zombie that was Special Summoned by its own effect as an Exceed Material. If you do, it's no longer treated as a monster, so it's not Removed from Play when it leaves the Field. Furthermore, once the Exceed Monster leaves the Field, Plaguespreader Zombie is sent to the Graveyard.
( หากใช้เอฟเฟคของซอมบี้แคร์เรียที่ขึ้นมาจากหลุมแล้ว หากใช้เป็นวัตถุดิบในการเอ็กซ์ซีด มันจะไม่นับว่าเป็นมอนสเตอร์ ดังนั้นมันจะไม่ถูกรีมูฟออกจากเกมส์เมื่อออกจากสนาม และเมื่อมอนสเตอร์เอ็กซ์ซีดออกจากสนามแล้ว มันก็จะถูกส่งลงสุสาน ไม่ถูกรีมูฟนั้นเอง )
 
 
Q: While you control an Exceed Monster with Exceed Materials, the opponent activates Secret Barrel. Are the Exceed Material Monsters counted for the total of Cards in your Hand and on the Field?
A: While you control an Exceed Monster with Exceed Materials, the Exceed Materials are not counted towards the total of Cards in your Hand and Field.
( วัตถุดิบของมอนสเตอร์เอ็กซ์ซีดนั้น ไม่นับว่าเป็นการ์ดบนสนาม ดังนั้นการ์ดประเภทที่อ้างอิงจำนวนการ์ดบนสนามก็จะไม่นับวัตถุดิบของมอนสเตอร์เอ็กซ์ซีด )
 
 
Q: If Macro Cosmos or Banisher of the Radiance are face-up on the Field, when the Exceed Monster leaves the Field, are the Exceed Material Monsters Removed from Play?
A: If Macro Cosmos or Banisher of the Radiance are face-up on the Field, when the Exceed Monster leaves the Field, the Exceed Material Monster are Removed from Play. Furthermore, if only Dimensional Fissure is active, when the Exceed Monster leaves the Field, the Exceed Material Monsters are sent to the Graveyard.
( หากเปิด Macro Cosmos ไว้และมอนสเตอร์เอ็กซ์ซีดออกจากสนาม วัตถุดิบของมอนสเตอร์เอ็กซ์ซีดจะถูกรีมูฟออกจากเกมส์ แต่ถ้าเป็นการ์ดรอยแยกต่างมิติ วัตถุดิบของมอนสเตอร์เอ็กซ์ซีดจะถูกส่งลงสุสาน )
 
 
Q: Can you use Cards like Embodiment of Apophis and Skull Zoma as Exceed Materials?
A: Yes, you can use a copy of Embodiment of Apophis that is currently being treated as a monster as an Exceed Material Monster.
( สามารถใช้การ์ดกับดักมอนสเตอร์ในการอัญเชิญมอนสเตอร์เอ็กซ์ซีดได้ )
 

 
Q: If Sangan is being treated as an Exceed Material, and it's sent to the Graveyard, does its effect activate?
A: Exceed Material Monsters are not considered to be Cards on the Field. Therefore, its effect that requries to "be sent from the Field to the Graveyard" to search for a monster doesn't activate.
( คลิตเตอร์ที่เป็นวัตถุดิบของมอนสเตอร์เอ็กซ์ซีด เมื่อมันถูกส่งลงสุสานนั้นจะไม่เกิดเอฟเฟค เพราะวัตถุดิบของมอนสเตอร์เอ็กซ์ซีดนั้นไม่นับว่าเป็นการ์ดที่อยู่บนสนาม ดังนั้นเอฟเฟคของคลิตเตอร์ที่จะทำงานเมื่อถูกส่งลงสุสานจากบนสนามนั้น ก็จะใช้งานเอฟเฟคเสิร์จไม่ได้ )
 
 
Q: If Dandylion is being treated as an Exceed Material, and it's sent to the Graveyard, does its effect activate?
A: Exceed Material Monsters are not considered to be Cards on the Field, but Dandylion's effect is activated "when it's sent to the Graveyard". Therefore, its effect to Special Summon Fluff Tokens does activate
( หากแดนดี้ไลอ้อนถูกนับเป็นวัตถุดิบของมอนสเตอร์เอ็กซ์ซีดแล้ว ถูกส่งลงสุสาน เอฟเฟคของแดนดี้ไลอ้อนจะทำงาน เพราะเอฟเฟคของแดนดี้ไลอ้อนนั้นไม่ได้บอกว่าต้องส่งลงสุสานจากบนสนาม ส่งลงสุสานจากที่ไหนก็ได้ )
 
 
Q: If an Exceed Monster is flipped face-down with Book of Moon, are the Exceed Materials flipped face-down as well, or are they sent to the Graveyard?
A: If an Exceed Monster is flipped face-down as a result of Book of Moon or similar, the Exceed Materials remain vertical and face-up. Furthermore, the Exceed Materials cannot exist face-down.
( หากมอนสเตอร์เอ็กซ์ซีดถูกคว่ำโดยหนังสือคว่ำ วัตถุดิบของมอนสเตอร์เอ็กซ์ซีดนั้นจะไม่ถูกส่งลงสุสาน ยังอยู่ซ้อนกันเหมือนเดิม และวัตถุดิบของมอนสเตอร์เอ็กซ์ซีดไม่สามารถคว่ำมันได้ )
 
 
Q: If Skill Drain is active, can you Summon an Exceed Monster?
A: While Skill Drain is active, it's possible to Summon an Exceed Monster. The Exceed Monster will have its effects negated, but you still place the Exceed Materials under it.
( ถ้าสกิลเดรนหงายหน้าบนสนามอยู่ ก็สามารถอัญเชิญแบบเอ็กซ์ซีดได้ แต่มอนสเตอร์เอ็กซ์ซีดนั้นจะถูกทำให้เอฟเฟคไร้ผล ส่วนวัตถุดิบของมอนสเตอร์เอ็กซ์ซีดนั้นยังคงวางซ้อนกันตามปกติ )
 

 
Q: If you Remove an Exceed Monster from Play with the effect of Interdimensional Matter Transporter, are the Exceed Material Monsters also Removed from Play?
A: When the Exceed Monster is Removed from Play, the Exceed Material Monsters don't remain on the Field and are sent to the Graveyard.
( ถ้ามอนสเตอร์เอ็กซ์ซีดถูกเครื่องย้ายมวลสารมูฟออกจากสนาม วัตถุดิบของมอนสเตอร์เอ็กซ์ซีดนั้นจะถูกส่งลงสุสาน )
 
 
Q: If an Exceed Material Monster is returned to the Extra Deck by the effect of Compulsory Evacuation Device, do the Exceed Material Monsters also return to the Hand?
A: While the Exceed Monster returns to the Extra Deck, the Exceed Material Monsters are sent to the Graveyard without returning to the Hand.
( ถ้ามอนสเตอร์เอ็กซ์ซีดถูกนำกลับเข้าเอ็กซ์ตร้าเด็ค เช่นโดนอุปกรณ์ดีดตัว วัตถุดิบมอนสเตอร์เอ็กซ์ซีดก็จะถูกส่งลงสุสาน )
 
 
Q: If you take control of an Exceed Monster using Mind Control or Enemy Controller, are the Exceed Material Monsters moved to the opposite side of the Field as well, or do they remain where they are?
A: If an Exceed Monster is targeted by an effect like Mind Control, since the Exceed Materials are under/stacked the Exceed Monster, they switch Fields as well.
( ถ้ามอนสเตอร์เอ็กซ์ซีดถูกเปลี่ยนการควบคุม เช่น มายคอนโทรล วัตถุดิบของมอนสเตอร์เอ็กซ์ซีดก็จะติดตัวมอนสเตอร์เอ็กซ์ซีดไปด้วย )
 
 
Q: If Blasting Fuse is activated, destroying the column of Cards in which an Exceed Monster is located, the Exceed monster is destroyed, but are the Exceed Material Monsters treated as "destroyed" too?
A: When the Exceed Monster is destroyed by Blasting Fuse's effect, the Exceed Material Monsters are not considered to be "destroyed". Furthermore, since the Exceed Monster was destroyed, the Exceed Material Monsters are sent to the Graveyard.
( เอฟเฟคของการ์ดที่ทำลายการ์ดบนสนาม มอนสเตอร์เอ็กซ์ซีดก็จะถูกทำลายตามปกติ แต่วัตถุดิบของมอนสเตอร์เอ็กซ์ซีดจะไม่นับว่าเป็นการถูกทำลาย และมันจะถูกส่งลงสุสาน )

ที่มา: yugioh.faq.konami.jp
 

Comment

Comment:

Tweet

mk

#34 By mk (183.89.150.53|183.89.150.53) on 2015-01-17 13:23

เพิ่มวัตถุดิบได้เปล่าครับo_0?

#33 By reborn (103.7.57.18|49.49.203.77) on 2012-08-21 05:59

ซิงโครไช้เอ็กซีดได้ปะครับembarrassed embarrassed embarrassed

#32 By boomlnw666 (103.7.57.18|1.2.175.216) on 2012-08-05 13:33

met18

#31 By met (223.206.194.221) on 2012-02-21 20:59

เทพสุดๆครับ ผมใช้ซิงโคลวมกับเอ็กซีดโหดสุดๆbig smile

#30 By yugi (125.26.168.143) on 2011-12-24 21:19

#29 By พกพะดะ (58.8.31.168) on 2011-12-15 18:35

jfjsgj

#28 By fhdfx (101.108.48.45) on 2011-12-01 10:42

#27 By tanadol (49.48.118.100) on 2011-10-03 20:44

ไอ้ที่ชอบไม่ใช้การ์ด.แต่เป็นภาพ3ซีรีส รวมหมู่ (สุโก่ย)cry

#26 By Tien_pat (171.98.132.7) on 2011-08-28 19:04

อยากได้Exceedconfused smile

#25 By GU_iwnt (101.108.196.169) on 2011-08-26 10:54

สุดยอดมาคับbig smile

#24 By po (202.91.19.217) on 2011-06-18 13:58

มอนสเตอร์exceed No. ไม่ถูกทำลายด้วยการ์ดที่ไม่ใช่ No. จริงเปล่า
แบบในการ์ตูนหนะ

#23 By Jack Atlas (223.205.64.41) on 2011-05-22 15:48

ขอบคุนคัฟกำลังอยากรู้อยู่เลย ว่าแต่การ์ดเอ็กซี้ดสวยจัง อยากได้

#22 By NOTZii Endymion (125.24.206.136) on 2011-05-08 15:02

ขอบคุณที่ให้วิธีการเล่น

#21 By bestsafe (125.25.87.204) on 2011-05-04 10:35

มัน คล้าย กับการ์ด summoner นะ พวกการ์ด ธาตุมืดอะ
แล้วก็การรวมการ์ด

#20 By kira (125.26.109.87) on 2011-04-10 12:43

เดี๋ยวมันก็กลายเป็นสามัญ อย่างพวกซิงเลเวล 8

ถ้าเล่นเสตป 4+4 summoner munk+tuner เอย หรือ instant เอย

เรียกซีดแรงค์ 4 ได้ง่ายๆ

#19 By Poyz (125.26.171.11) on 2011-03-19 03:52

ดูแล้วยุคนี้เป็นยุค ขุดสุสานแน่ๆ overlay ลงสุสาน มันก็ต้องมีขึ้นสุสานด้วย

แต่ที่น่าสนใจกว่าคือ elemental hero มัน เล่นexceed ง่ายเหลือเกิน

เกิดมี rank 8 miracle 2ใบ แล้ว exceedมันซะ ก็ได้ตัวเทพมาทันใด (ตอนนี้เห็นrank5 โผล่มาแล้ว)

six BF EH exceed กันเมามัน

#18 By Astrominov (124.122.232.151) on 2011-03-19 00:46

ผมภาคGXที่สุดละ....กำลังดี
แต่ตอนนี้ก็ยังเล่นฟอร์จูนอยู่- -

#17 By //แสงแรก\\ on 2011-03-18 19:40

ต้องเตรียมการ์ดทำลาย Limit - Area B กับ Gravity Bindไว้เยอะๆเเล้วล่ะsad smile

#16 By stardust (202.28.182.5) on 2011-03-18 15:26

เคลียร์ครับ!!

#15 By DarkRades (110.164.90.5) on 2011-03-18 14:33

เด็คถ่วงนี่เสียวสันหลังวาบเลยsad smile

#14 By (124.121.119.100) on 2011-03-18 14:31

โกงแบบแปลกๆนะbig smile

#13 By blood (183.89.179.28) on 2011-03-18 14:07

ดี จริง มอนเอ็กซีดเล่นกับเด็คไรก็ได้ big smile

#12 By หมามุ่ย (124.120.235.182) on 2011-03-18 13:49

พอเข้าใจขึ้นเยอะเลยครับ+0+! ขอบคุณมากๆ

#11 By + * / MIDORI NEKO \ * + on 2011-03-18 13:41

เอ็กซี้ดคว่ำไม่ได้ด้วยผู้เล่น
แต่คว่ำได้ด้วยเอฟเฟคสินะแล้วโอเวอร์เรย์จะไม่หายไป
แต่จะติดอยู่กับเอ้กซี้ดไปด้วยเสมอ
ยังมีอีกเรื่องที่อยากรู้คือ
ใช้เอ็กซี้ด"สังเวย"เพื่ออัญเชิญแบบแอดวานซ์,พิเศษ หรือเป็นค่าคอส ได้มั้ย

#10 By Tabpanon on 2011-03-18 10:44

สรุปคือพวกเอฟเฟ็คสายเลเวลใช้ไม่ได้กับเอ็กซซีดสินะครับ อืม...

แต่ที่ออกมาแรกๆยังเหมือนแรงไม่สุดยังไงก็ไม่รู้นะ

แต่ที่รู้แล้วตอนนี้คือ X-saber คงได้เรียกกันสนุกล่ะเหอะๆ

#9 By Tharathorn of Cumulonimbus on 2011-03-18 10:14

^ Limit - Area B x1 ,Gravity Bind x1
ผิดจัง ลบคห.ไม่ได้ด้วย sad smile

#8 By Oceansage on 2011-03-18 10:08

^ Limit - Area B x2 ,Gravity Bind x2

#7 By Oceansage on 2011-03-18 10:07

สงสัยอยากจัดเดคคงต้อง Limit - Area B x3 ,Gravity Bind x3

#6 By Oceansage on 2011-03-18 10:05

พวกที่บังคับถอดโอเวอร์เรย์ ถ้ามีสกิลเดรนทำงานอยู่จะยังต้องถอดหรือไม่ ยังไม่มี faq บอกสินะ

#5 By ZeroQ (58.9.229.168) on 2011-03-18 08:55

ขอบคุณสำหรับข้อมูลครับ

#4 By inbloom on 2011-03-18 07:18

ซิงโครเจ๋งกว่า เอ็กซีดถอดโอเวอร์เลย์สองสามทีก็ห่วยแล้ว

#3 By dew (206.53.152.18) on 2011-03-18 06:46

อ่านครับ คน2

#2 By Tanapat Pornsukjantra on 2011-03-18 06:02

มันแรงตรงนี้
ไม่มีผลกับการ์ดบางใบเช่น Limit - Area B หรือ Gravity Bind

#1 By Poyz (125.26.170.92) on 2011-03-18 05:00